It's amazing to be able to share my music with you. I'm incredibly fortunate to have worked with so many talented and amazing individuals. Here's a few of them that have been instrumental players on my team...

Little Cabin Entertainment- www.littlecabinentertainment.com  

Jeff Bova- www.bovaland.com

Dennis Tousana- www.soundminestudio.net

Howie Weinberg- www.Howieweinbergmastering.com

Jason Moss- www.jasonmoss.com

Todd Fitzgerald- www.winterlandstudios.com

Bernard Allison- www.bernardallison.com  

Gregg Inhofer- www.gregginhofer.com

Jen at Black Antler Photography and Art -Blackantlerphotography@yahoo.com

Marty & Shelby Cheyka- www.whitehouseaudio.com

Rodney Mills - www.Rodneymills.com

Mark Wayne- www.markwayne.biz

Tim Pierce- www.timpierceguitar.com

Windy Wagner- www.windywagner.com

Leah Capelle- www.leahcapelle.com

Stas Bondarenko- www.stas-bondarenko.com  

Nina Ham- www.ninalaviva.com

Marc Golde- www.rockgardenstudio.com

 

Got Social?

Kirby's Orchard

join the email list

Kirby's Orchard

Live Performance

Antigo music in the park

city park bandstand, 230 aurora st , antigo, wi 54409

Music in the Park in Antigo are held on Mondays and Thursdays at the City Park Bandstand. All concerts are free and open to the public.

In case of rain, performances will be moved to the Heinzen Pavilion, 420 Field Street.

Food, beverages, and pies will be served starting at 5:30 pm. Concerts will start at 6:00 pm.

spotify