It's amazing to be able to share my music with you. I'm incredibly fortunate to have worked with so many talented and amazing individuals. Here's a few of them that have been instrumental players on my team...

Little Cabin Entertainment- www.littlecabinentertainment.com  

Jeff Bova- www.bovaland.com

Dennis Tousana- www.soundminestudio.net

Howie Weinberg- www.Howieweinbergmastering.com

Jason Moss- www.jasonmoss.com

Todd Fitzgerald- www.winterlandstudios.com

Bernard Allison- www.bernardallison.com  

Gregg Inhofer- www.gregginhofer.com

Jen at Black Antler Photography and Art -Blackantlerphotography@yahoo.com

Marty & Shelby Cheyka- www.whitehouseaudio.com

Rodney Mills - www.Rodneymills.com

Mark Wayne- www.markwayne.biz

Tim Pierce- www.timpierceguitar.com

Windy Wagner- www.windywagner.com

Leah Capelle- www.leahcapelle.com

Stas Bondarenko- www.stas-bondarenko.com  

Nina Ham- www.ninalaviva.com

Marc Golde- www.rockgardenstudio.com

 

Got Social?

Kirby's Orchard

join the email list

Kirby's Orchard

Live Performance

live from the living room

 —  —

apple love music productions

Tune in to "wednesday nights: live from the living room" for your dose of virtually live music. Scott and Bob are keeping up their chops and navigating the world of live streaming. join them on youtube, facebook, twitter or twitch. 5 pm cst

live from the living room

 —  —

apple love music productions

Tune in to "wednesday nights: live from the living room" for your dose of virtually live music. Scott and Bob are keeping up their chops and navigating the world of live streaming. join them on youtube, facebook, twitter or twitch. 5 pm cst

spotify