It's amazing to be able to share my music with you. I'm incredibly fortunate to have worked with so many talented and amazing individuals. Here's a few of them that have been instrumental players on my team...

Little Cabin Entertainment- www.littlecabinentertainment.com  

Jeff Bova- www.bovaland.com

Dennis Tousana- www.soundminestudio.net

Howie Weinberg- www.Howieweinbergmastering.com

Jason Moss- www.jasonmoss.com

Todd Fitzgerald- www.winterlandstudios.com

Bernard Allison- www.bernardallison.com  

Gregg Inhofer- www.gregginhofer.com

Jen at Black Antler Photography and Art -Blackantlerphotography@yahoo.com

Marty & Shelby Cheyka- www.whitehouseaudio.com

Rodney Mills - www.Rodneymills.com

Mark Wayne- www.markwayne.biz

Tim Pierce- www.timpierceguitar.com

Windy Wagner- www.windywagner.com

Leah Capelle- www.leahcapelle.com

Stas Bondarenko- www.stas-bondarenko.com  

Nina Ham- www.ninalaviva.com

Marc Golde- www.rockgardenstudio.com

 

Got Social?

Kirby's Orchard

join the email list

Kirby's Orchard

Live Performance

Previous events

Homestead on 52 presents Handpicked and Scott Kirby

Homestead , 162765 hwy 52, nutterville, WI

Hand-Picked Bluegrass Band delivers a show of stellar picking and powerful vocal arrangements. HPBB has performed at numerous festival events, concerts in the park, private performances and opened for groups including The Chapmans, Rhonda Vincent, Martha & Eddie Adcock, James King, Bobby Osborne, the Gibson Brothers just to name a few. With such a high caliber lineup, you can be sure that each and every performance will be a special one!
their newest CD, V, features the fiddle talents of grammy award winner, Michael Cleveland.

Livestream Production

virtual - view from anywhere

Heading to Visit the Fellas of 20 Watt Tombstone for an evening Livestream session from their studio- check it out on youtube, twitch, or bandcamp-

spotify