It's amazing to be able to share my music with you. I'm incredibly fortunate to have worked with so many talented and amazing individuals. Here's a few of them that have been instrumental players on my team...

Little Cabin Entertainment- www.littlecabinentertainment.com  

Jeff Bova- www.bovaland.com

Dennis Tousana- www.soundminestudio.net

Howie Weinberg- www.Howieweinbergmastering.com

Jason Moss- www.jasonmoss.com

Todd Fitzgerald- www.winterlandstudios.com

Bernard Allison- www.bernardallison.com  

Gregg Inhofer- www.gregginhofer.com

Jen at Black Antler Photography and Art -Blackantlerphotography@yahoo.com

Marty & Shelby Cheyka- www.whitehouseaudio.com

Rodney Mills - www.Rodneymills.com

Mark Wayne- www.markwayne.biz

Tim Pierce- www.timpierceguitar.com

Windy Wagner- www.windywagner.com

Leah Capelle- www.leahcapelle.com

Stas Bondarenko- www.stas-bondarenko.com  

Nina Ham- www.ninalaviva.com

Marc Golde- www.rockgardenstudio.com

 

Got Social?

Kirby's Orchard

join the email list

Kirby's Orchard

Live Performance

The High Hawks with special guests Tuck Pence & Scott Kirby

grand theatre , 401 N 4th St, wausau

The brand-new all-star project, The High Hawks, bring the ultimate night of jam, bluegrass, and Americana to The Grand! The word supergroup gets overused to describe side musical projects, but it’s apt and well-earned when it comes to The High Hawks. With nearly 150 years of collective touring and playing between them, Vince Herman (Leftover Salmon), Tim Carbone (Railroad Earth, Blue Sparks From Hell), Chad Staehly (Hard Working Americans), Adam Greuel (Horseshoes & Hand Grenades), Brian Adams (DeadPhish Orchestra) and Will Trask (Great American Taxi) have maintained a generation-spanning presence at the forefront of the roots music scene for over two decades.

Northwoods legend Tuck Pence will be opening the show.

$25-$35

spotify