It's amazing to be able to share my music with you. I'm incredibly fortunate to have worked with so many talented and amazing individuals. Here's a few of them that have been instrumental players on my team...

Little Cabin Entertainment- www.littlecabinentertainment.com  

Jeff Bova- www.bovaland.com

Dennis Tousana- www.soundminestudio.net

Howie Weinberg- www.Howieweinbergmastering.com

Jason Moss- www.jasonmoss.com

Todd Fitzgerald- www.winterlandstudios.com

Bernard Allison- www.bernardallison.com  

Gregg Inhofer- www.gregginhofer.com

Jen at Black Antler Photography and Art -Blackantlerphotography@yahoo.com

Marty & Shelby Cheyka- www.whitehouseaudio.com

Rodney Mills - www.Rodneymills.com

Mark Wayne- www.markwayne.biz

Tim Pierce- www.timpierceguitar.com

Windy Wagner- www.windywagner.com

Leah Capelle- www.leahcapelle.com

Stas Bondarenko- www.stas-bondarenko.com  

Nina Ham- www.ninalaviva.com

Marc Golde- www.rockgardenstudio.com

 

Got Social?

Kirby's Orchard

join the email list

Kirby's Orchard

Live Performance

John Prine and Nanci Griffith were both humble masters of the story. They dug deep into the places where most were afraid to go. Emotional depth, keen observations and wry humor brought their music to life and hit an emotional bone. These are the writers who gave us “Angel from Montgomery,” “Sam Stone,” “Love at the Five & Dime,” “Trouble in These Fields, and many more. It’s the Blue Canvas Orchestra's great honor to present a tribute to our lost songsmiths. Both John and Nanci performed at the Big Top several times – amazing memories!

Featuring: Ed Willett, Molly Otis, Severin Behnen, Phil Anich, Tom Mitchell, Jack Gunderson, Billy Knoblauch, Danielle Diamond, Betty Ferris, and Scott Kirby

Sponsored by: Jim & Ginny Pedersen

$26 general admission 17 & under $13

spotify